my name is mandeep flora. i live in toronto. this is my window.
home I portfolio I twitter
[ Tuesday, June 3 ]
Permalink

Sapa, Vietnam

Tags: Landscapes travel vietnam photo photography asia village laocai
2 notes
[ Monday, May 5 ]
Permalink
untitled on Flickr.Saigon at Night #Vietnam

untitled on Flickr.

Saigon at Night #Vietnam


[ Thursday, April 24 ]
Permalink
untitled on Flickr.#hoian #vietnam #market #travel

untitled on Flickr.

#hoian #vietnam #market #travel


[ Friday, February 21 ]
Permalink
One more from Sapa. Thanks @SapaOchau for 2 wonderful days of trekking! #Vietnam #travel

One more from Sapa. Thanks @SapaOchau for 2 wonderful days of trekking! #Vietnam #travel

Tags: travel vietnam
1 note
Permalink
Lao Chai Village, Sapa, #Vietnam #travel

Lao Chai Village, Sapa, #Vietnam #travel

Tags: travel vietnam
[ Sunday, January 5 ]
Permalink
THEY KNOW! on Flickr.

THEY KNOW! on Flickr.

Tags: toronto urban night winter black and white b&w graffiti
3 notes
[ Saturday, October 12 ]
Permalink
Crawford Lake

Crawford Lake


[ Thursday, August 29 ]
Permalink
38km ride after work with @beerwithmeto on the new roadie. Awesome. #bikeTO

38km ride after work with @beerwithmeto on the new roadie. Awesome. #bikeTO

Tags: biketo
1 note
[ Saturday, August 24 ]
Permalink
Antiques Barn (at Highway 11)

Antiques Barn (at Highway 11)


[ Monday, August 12 ]
Permalink
Lake Ontario Sailing (at Canadian National Exhibition)

Lake Ontario Sailing (at Canadian National Exhibition)


[ Thursday, August 8 ]
Permalink
Whitney via Hepburn (at Queen’s Park Complex)

Whitney via Hepburn (at Queen’s Park Complex)


[ Friday, August 2 ]
Permalink
New Blue (at Women’s College Hospital)

New Blue (at Women’s College Hospital)


[ Monday, July 22 ]
Permalink
Sunday plane into the sun

Sunday plane into the sun


[ Sunday, July 21 ]
Permalink
City view via Etobicoke #toronto

City view via Etobicoke #toronto

Tags: toronto
[ Tuesday, July 9 ]
Permalink
GO Train go #toronto #railpath #urban #bloor #transit  (at West Toronto Railpath)

GO Train go #toronto #railpath #urban #bloor #transit (at West Toronto Railpath)

Tags: toronto urban transit bloor railpath